Send Email
Send SMS
D. Vijay Pharma Private Limited
D. Vijay Pharma Private Limited

Home »


Board of Directors

The company is headed by qualified professional having decades of experience of Pharma distribution & marketing.

Board of Directors:

Sr Name of the Director Designation Portfolio
1 Mr. Upendra Dinani Chairman Managing Director Finance, Operations, Planning, Sales, HR, CSR, EDP, C&FA
2 Mr. Vijay Dinani Managing Director Branch Operations, Purchases, Exports, Institutional Sales, Specialty Product Sales
3 Mrs. Meera U. Dinani Director CSR
4 Mrs. Urmi V.Dinani Director CSR
Other Members on the Company Board
5 Mr. Rishikesh Thakkar Head-Nasik Rd.Branch Nasik Road-Branch Operations
6 Mr. Saifan Nadaf Head- Pune Branch Poona Branch Operations Covering Western Maharashtra & Goa
7 Mr. Ravi Iyer Head- Mumbai Branch Mumbai Branch Operations Covering Mumbai, Navi Mumbai & Raigadh & Ratnagiri
8 Mr. Jimit Bhinde Associate Branch Head Mumbai Branch Sales & Marketing & Exports and Imports
9 Mr. Vinay Badiyani Head-CFA Operations C&FA, C&A & Super Distributors operations

Call Us: +91-8048079013
D. Vijay Pharma Private Limited
Jimit Bhinde (Export & Import Head)
No. 107, First Floor, Marathon Max, Opposite Fortis Hospital, Mulund Goregaon Link Road Mulund West,
Mumbai - 400080, Maharashtra, India
Contact via E-mail
Contact via SMS

Home  |   Profile   |  We Supply  |  Site Map  |   Contact Us   |   Mobile Site

© D. Vijay Pharma Private Limited. All Rights Reserved (Terms of Use)
Developed and Managed by IndiaMART InterMESH Limited

D. Vijay Pharma Private Limited